This product is a PDF download of the printed music book Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring arranged by Sylvia Woods. It includes ALL of the arrangements that are in the book.

For lever or pedal harp.

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring is one of Johann Sebastian Bach's best-loved works. Sylvia Woods has created several arrangements of this beautiful piece in one book: harp solo, harp duet, harp and flute (or other melody instrument) including an optional vocal part. For each arrangement, she provides a "score" as well as separate parts. The harp arrangements are for intermediate to advanced harp players. In the key of 3 sharps, with lever changes. Fingerings are included. 32 pages.



  • Folk (Lever) Harp Solo 
  • Pedal Harp Solo 
  • Harp Duet Score 
  • Harp #1 Duet Part 
  • Harp #2 Duet Part 
  • Harp, Flute and Voice Score 
  • Flute Part 
  • Vocal Part

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Sylvia Woods PDF Download