These products are PDF downloads of pieces from the printed music book The Harp of Brandiswhiere by Sylvia Woods. The music is the companion to Sylvia's recording of the Suite she composed for Celtic harp. All 11 pieces are in sharp keys, with no fingerings. They are for advanced harp players, and can also be played on piano.

If you purchase the PDF Download of the entire book, this also includes the full story of the legend, beautifully illustrated by English artist Steve Duglas.



  • The Legend
  • In the Forest
  • Dialogue With a Brook
  • Lament
  • Gypsy Mirage
  • Gourenspur
  • The Harper's Vision
  • Morning Calm
  • Forest March
  • Metamorphosis
  • Brandiswhiere's Triumphant Return

The Harp of Brandiswhiere by Sylvia Woods